facebook vk livejournal ETC Home Contact us ETC Sitemap
ETC: ecological tourism in Russia. To homepage.  
Rambler's Top100
Eng  |  Rus
 

Central Siberia


Central Siberia is one of the most spectacular regions in Russia. Endless untouched taiga terrain rich with flora and fauna, rivers and lakes with crystal clear water only there you can see it all together! The landscapes of these places are picturesque and truly diverse: park sandy pine forests in the west, preserved cedar forests in theYenisei river valley, rugged dark coniferous forests in the east, stone placers and rocky cliffs along river banks, huge marshes in watersheds.
More than 30 species of animals and 270 bird species thrive in the region. The Yenisei river and its tributaries are home to36 species of fish, most of which are found only in Siberia. The following species are of greatest interest to fishermen: Siberiansturgeon, sterlet, nelma, Siberianwhitefish (pidschian), chir (shekur), muksun, peled, omul, grayling, lenok, taimen, char. But even such common species as pike, perch, ide, burbot reach record sizes in local waters and their number is higher than in European rivers.
Central Siberia is an ideal place for a variety of sport fishing. Optimal periods are Jun.-Sep. for summer, Nov. and Apr.-May for winter fishing. Fishing placesriver valley of theYenisei, the upper reaches of its large tributaries and rivers flowing into them.
Taiga, taiga and taiga once again it is all over the middle Yenisei river basin, the world's largest forested area. Only occasionally there are large arteries lateral tributaries of theYenisei, including massive ones (500-1000 km long). The upper reaches of these rivers and their minor tributaries are perhaps the most exotic and interesting for fishing enthusiasts. There are fishes of impressive size (over 10 kg) taimen, lenok and grayling. The rivers themselves are extremely picturesque, clean, impetuousand capricious, some are difficult for rafting. Many rocky outcrops and powerful rapids the most alluring places for taimen. The only exceptions are the tributaries of the left bank of the river, where glacial landscapes dominate. This is the kingdom of park pine forests and huge swamps.
The real black taiga stretches only in a narrow band along the bank. Sand, pebble sand rare boulders dont create serious barriers to the rivers flowing there. But oddly enough, there is a lot of taimen and, moreover, big ones, although lenok is rare. You can get there only by helicopter from one hour of flight and more. One catch fish during the rafting on inflatable boats or from the shore stopping on the way. Walking excursions to small tributaries very rich in grayling are also interesting. The main fishing gear is spinning, as the most versatile. During the rafting trip (about 100 km) one can see a lot of extraordinary things from the life of the taiga world.
Fishing tours for taimen, lenok, grayling and Siberian white fish (pidschian) are carried out along the upper reaches of the rivers flowing into theYenisei and their tributaries. Transfer by helicopter (from 40 to 80 minutes one way). The specific option of transfer depends on the species selected for fishing, their size and the hydrological regime of the rivers during the period of the tours. The rivers located nearby can be rich in lenok and grayling, but taimen there is either rare or small (5-8 kg). If there is no rain in the middle of summer and autumn, small rivers are practically inaccessible for rafting. Fishermen catch there using spinning from shore or during rafting using a inflatable boat. It is possible to use an ordinary float rod, short bottom rods and flyfishing too. The length of the route doesnt exceed 50-60 km.
One catch Siberian sturgeon, sterlet, burbot on theYenisei river itself or in the lower reaches of its large tributaries. Transfer to the place of fishing by motorboat or small jetboat is 40-50 km from the village. Bottom rods with livebaits are used. Overnight in a tent or hotel in the village.
Pike, perch, ide can be found everywhere, but they usually reach their maximum sizes on the Yenisei. Different tour programs include catching these species on spinning. Winter and spring ice fishing on theYenisei and its tributaries is most exciting on the first and last ice. When? November and late April-early May.
Tourists are offered the following options:
Fishing for burbot Yenisei (Nov., Mar.-Apr.). Accommodation in the village, going to the fishing place by snowmobiles.
Fishing for pike and perch (Nov., Apr.) Accommodation in the village, going to the fishing place by snowmobiles.
Taimen, lenok, grayling, Siberian whitefish (pidschian) (Apr.-May). Transfer and departure by helicopter, accommodation in a hunting hut.


Open big photo in new window
 

Open big photo in new window
 

Open big photo in new window

View all photos of the region


 
© Ecological Travel Center, 1998-2021
Rambler's Top100 @Mail.ru

facebook vk livejournal на главную написать письмо карта сайта
ЦЭП: экотуризм в России и зарубежом. На главную.  
Rambler's Top100
Рус  |  Eng
 

Центральная Сибирь


Центральная Сибирь один из интереснейших регионов России. Только здесь можно увидеть бесконечные нетронутые таежные просторы, реки и озера с чистой водой, богатый растительный и животный мир. Живописны и разнообразны ландшафты этих мест: это - парковые песчаные сосняки на западе, заповедные кедровые боры в долине Енисея, труднопроходимые темнохвойные леса на востоке, каменные россыпи и скальные обрывы по берегам рек, огромные массивы болот в водоразделах.


Открыть увеличенное фото в новом окне
 

Открыть увеличенное фото в новом окне
 

Открыть увеличенное фото в новом окне

Все фотографии по региону


В регионе встречается более 30 видов зверей и 270 видов птиц. В Енисее и его притоки обитает 36 видов рыб, основная часть которых встречается только в Сибири. Наибольший интерес для рыболовов представляют: сибирский осетр, стерлядь, нельма, сиг - пыжьян, чир, муксун, пелядь, омуль, хариус, ленок, таймень, голец. Но даже такие обычные виды как щука, окунь, язь, налим достигают здесь рекордных размеров и численность их выше чем в европейских реках. Центральная Сибирь идеальное место для разнообразной спортивной рыбалки. Оптимальные сроки июнь – сентябрь для лета, ноябрь и апрель – май для зимней рыбалки. Места лова – долина Енисея, верховья его крупных притоков и впадающие в них реки.

Бассейн среднего Енисея – крупнейший в мире лесной массив, это тайга, тайга и опять тайга. Только изредка встречаются крупные артерии - боковые притоки Енисея, в том числе очень большие (500 –1000 км длинной). Верховья этих рек и их второстепенные притоки пожалуй наиболее экзотичны и интересны для рыболовов. Только тут много крупного (более 10 кг) тайменя, ленка и хариуса. Сами реки очень живописны, чисты, стремительны и своенравны, некоторые сложны для сплава. Много скальных выходов и мощных порогов – любимых тайменьих мест. Исключением являются притоки левого берега, где господствуют ледниковые ландшафты. Это мир парковых сосновых лесов и огромных болот.

Настоящая «черная» тайга тянется лишь узкой лентой вдоль берега. Песок, галька и редкие валуны не создают серьезных препятствий для рек, протекающих здесь. Но как не странно тайменя много и причем крупного, хотя ленок редок. Попасть сюда можно только вертолетом – от одного часа лета и более. Ловят рыбу во время сплава на надувных лодках, с берега на стоянках. Интересны пешие экскурсии на маленькие притоки очень богатые хариусом. Основное орудие лова – спиннинг, он наиболее универсален. За время сплава (около 100 км) можно увидеть очень много интересного из жизни таежного мира.

Рыболовные туры на тайменя, ленка, хариуса, сига - пыжьяна проводятся по верховьям впадающих в Енисей рек и их притокам. Заброска вертолетом (от 40 минут до часа двадцати лета в одну сторону). Конкретный вариант заброски зависит от выбранных для ловли видов, их размеров и гидрологического режима рек в период проведения туров. Реки находящиеся недалеко могут быть богаты ленком и хариусом, но таймень там или редок или мелкий (5-8 кг). В середине лета и осенью, если нет дождей, небольшие реки практически недоступны для сплава. Сама ловля обычно осуществляется спиннингом, с берега или с надувной лодки во время сплава. Возможно применение обычной поплавочной удочки, коротких донок и нахлыста. Протяженность маршрута не превышает 50 – 60 км. Ночевки в палатках.

Сибирского осетра, стерлядь, налима ловят на самом Енисее или в нижнем течении его крупных притоков. Заброска к месту лова моторной лодкой или небольшим водометным катером на 40 – 50 км от поселка. Ловля производится донными удочками на живые насадки. Ночевки в палатке или в гостинице в поселке.

Щука, окунь, язь встречаются повсеместно, но максимальных размеров достигают обычно на Енисее. Ловлю этих видов на спиннинг проводится попутно при проведении других туров. Зимняя и весенняя рыбалка со льда на Енисее и его притоках наиболее интересна по первому и последнему льду. Это ноябрь и конец апреля - начало мая. Варианты следующие: Ловля налима – Енисей (ноябрь, март – апрель). Проживание в поселке, выезд на водоем на снегоходах. Ловля щуки и окуня (ноябрь, апрель) Проживание в поселке, выезд на водоем на снегоходах. Таймень, ленок, хариус, сиг (апрель – май). Заброска и вылет на вертолете, проживание в охотничьей избушке.

 
Раработка сайта: Студия SiteNet
© Центр Экологических Путешествий, 1998-2017
Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru