facebook vk livejournal ETC Home Contact us ETC Sitemap
ETC: ecological tourism in Russia. To homepage.  
Rambler's Top100
Eng  |  Rus
 

Our guides


Yuri Gerasimov info@ecotravel.ru

Yuri Gerasimov

Yuri is the key ornithologist of the Kamchatka peninsula nowadays. He contunue the brilliant ornithological dynasty of his father. He is an author of more than 450 scientific publications, 80 of which are in English and Japanese. Being a member of boards of directors of all significant Russian and international ornithological organisations he remains a very gentle and reliable companion to the wild nature of Kamchatka. Specialization - Birdwatching.


Dina Gusein-Zade info@ecotravel.ru

Dina Gusein-Zade

Dina is a restless traveller, people person and a perpetual motion. She gratuated from Moscow State University, Geographical faculty and dedicate her life to travels. She visited most of the russian regions and over 40 countries. Besides, she regularly improve her skills by taking rescue courses or getting boat driving liсense. Specialization - Explorer's Expeditions, Wilderness eco-tours, Green Ring Extended eco-tours.


Ekaterina Kondratyeva info@ecotravel.ru

Ekaterina Kondratyeva

Katya was born in a forester family in Komsomolsk-na-Amure. Her dedication to nature of her motherland is in her blood. She works in Komsomolsky nature reserve for 10 years and participate in many nature conservation projects. Her leisure time she spends travelling and guiding. Specialization - Wilderness eco-tours.


Yuri Anisimov info@ecotravel.ru

Yuri Anisimov

Yuri is a proffessional ornithologist. After graduating from Russian Agricaltural University in Moscow he moved to Baikal to study birds migration at the ringing station of the Baikalsky nature reserve. He doesn't give up his passion even during vacations - he spend them on the Barents sea shore ringing and studing Barnacle Goose. Specialization - Birdwatching, Wilderness eco-tours.


Veronika Samotskaya info@ecotravel.ru

Veronika Samotskaya

Nika is a professional ornithologist, graduated from Moscow State University, Biological faculty. She research behavior and acoustic communication of birds for more than 10 years. As an author and scientific editor she collaborate with National Geograpic Russa, Geo and other journals. She has also a certificate of a diving guide and yachting license. Specialization - Birdwatching, Week-End eco-tours, Wilderness eco-tours, Green Ring Extended eco-tours, City wildlife ecotours.


Larisa Basanets info@ecotravel.ru

Larisa Basanets

Larisa has completed her diploma work in Ecotourism. She has experienced life in National Parks and Nature reserves in Russia and has defended her Ph.D. thesis on Russia's ecotourism potential. She is also fond of travelling and has her own list of wonders of the world. Specialization - Wilderness eco-tours, Bamboo eco-tours.


Olga Kistereva info@ecotravel.ru

Specialization - Wilderness eco-tours, Green Ring Extended eco-tours.


Alexander Perevozov info@ecotravel.ru

Specialization - Birdwatching.


Eugene Potorochin info@ecotravel.ru

Eugene Potorochin

Zhenya was born near one of the oldest birding nature reserve of Russia - Kandalakshsky. It influenced on his profession choice, since he participated in young naturalists groups in the reserve. After graduating from Petrozavodsk university he returned to his motheland and continued here as professional ornithologist. He is one of the authors of "Birding across a border" guidebook. Specialization - Birdwatching, Wilderness eco-tours.


Olga Batova info@ecotravel.ru

Olga Batova

Olga is dreaming to fly like a bird and understand their language since her childhood. She has started from junior biologists club of the Moscow zoo, than Biological faculty of MSU and starting from 1994 she is spending every summer in the Yenisey taiga at the biological station in direct contact with her feathery friends. In winter times Olga is preparing her PhD on sparrow's ecology. Specialization - Wilderness eco-tours, Explorer's Expeditions, Birdwatching.


 
(916)
410-66-66

Our team

Our guides

Consultants

Our photographers


Poll:

How did pandemic affected on your travel plans?

I travel in my home country

I didn't travel

Didn't affect, I travel as I used to

© Ecological Travel Center, 1998-2021
Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru

facebook vk livejournal на главную написать письмо карта сайта
ЦЭП: экотуризм в России и зарубежом. На главную.  
Rambler's Top100
Рус  |  Eng
 

Наши гиды


Герасимов Юрий info@ecotravel.ru

Герасимов Юрий

Юрий -потомственный орнитолог, продолжающий династию своего отца и на сегодняшний день основной специалист по птицам Камчатского полуострова. Автор около 450 научных публикаций, в том числе более 80 на английском и японском языках, член правления всех значимых орнитологических российских и мировых организаций. Кроме того интересный собеседник и надежный проводник в мир дикой природы Камчатки. Специализация - Наблюдение за птицами.


Гусейн-Заде Дина info@ecotravel.ru

Гусейн-Заде Дина

Дина неугомонная путешественница, душа компании и вечный двигатель. Закончив Географический факультет Дина посвятила свою жизнь путешествиям. Она объездила почти всю территорию России и на ее счету уже более 40 различных стран мира. Кроме того, она постоянно повышает свою квалификацию - то закончит курсы по оказанию первой помощи, то получит права на управление водными транспортными средствами. Специализация - Научно-познавательные экспедиции, Заповедные экотуры, Экотуры для школьников.


Кондратьева Екатерина info@ecotravel.ru

Кондратьева Екатерина

Катя родилась в семье лесника в городе Комсомольск-на-Амуре и любовь к родному краю и его природе у нее в крови. Работая в Комсомольском заповеднике более 10 лет она успевает участвовать в многочисленных проектах по охране родной природы и экологическому просвящению. В свободное время много путешествует и является надежным и опытным проводником. Специализация - Заповедные экотуры.


Анисимов Юрий info@ecotravel.ru

Анисимов Юрий

Юрий - профессиональный орнитолог и кольцеватель. Окончив Российский аграрный университет в Москве перебрался на Байкал изучать миграции птиц на станции кольцевания Байкальского заповедника. Даже в отпуске Юрий занимается любимым делом - изучает белощекую казарку на острове Колгуев и на побережье Барецева моря. Специализация - Наблюдение за птицами, Заповедные экотуры.


Самоцкая Вероника info@ecotravel.ru

Самоцкая Вероника

Ника профессиональный орнитолог, закончила Биологический факультет МГУ и больше 10 лет отдала исследованиям в области поведения и акустической коммуникации птиц. Автор и редактор статей в журналах NationalGeographicРоссия, GEO и других. Кроме орнитологии увлекается подводным миром и является сертифицированным сноркелинг и фридайвинг гидом, так же имеет права на управление парусной яхтой. Специализация - Наблюдение за птицами, Экотуры выходного дня, Заповедные экотуры, Экотуры для школьников, Городские эко-экскурсии.


Басанец Лариса info@ecotravel.ru

Басанец Лариса

Лариса - второй дипломированный специалист по экотуризму в нашей команде. Изучив в теории и на практике жизнь на особо охраняемых территориях России, Лариса защитила кандидатскую диссертацию на тему экотуристского районирования России. Как и все мы, Лариса - большой любитель путешествий, она успела не только освоить бескрайние просторы России, но и подробно разведать природные чудеса Аргентины. Специализация - Заповедные экотуры, Бамбуковые туры.


Кистерева Ольга info@ecotravel.ru

Специализация - Заповедные экотуры, Экотуры для школьников.


Перевозов Александр info@ecotravel.ru

Специализация - Наблюдение за птицами.


Поторочин Евгений info@ecotravel.ru

Поторочин Евгений

Профессию Жени определило рождение по соседству с одним из старейших "птичьих" заповедников России, Кандалакшским. С детства он работал в составе юннатских групп заповедника, закончив университет в Петрозаводске вернулся на Кольский полуостров и продолжил работать в экспедициях в качестве орнитолога. Является одним из авторов путеводителя для бедвотчеров по Мурманской области. Специализация - Наблюдение за птицами, Заповедные экотуры.


Батова Ольга info@ecotravel.ru

Батова Ольга

Ольга - с детства мечтала летать вместе с птицами и понимать о чем воркуют горлицы. Сначала был кружок юных биологов зоопарка, потом биологический факультет МГУ, а с 1994 года все летниие сезоны Ольга проводит на Енисейской экологической станции, в непосредственном контакте со своими пернатыми друзьями. Зимой же Ольга учится в аспирантуре и пишет диссертацию по экологии воробьиных птиц. Специализация - Заповедные экотуры, Научно-познавательные экспедиции, Наблюдение за птицами.


 
(916)
410-66-66

Наша команда

Наши гиды

Научные консультанты

Наши фотографы


Наш опрос:

Какие природные экскурсии в большом городе вам наиболее интересны?

Орнитологические

Ботанические

Зоологические

Микологические

Энтомологические

Дендрологические

Герпетологические

Ландшафтные

Геологические

Метеорологические

Гидрологические

Астрономические

Спортивное ориентирование

Природная фотография

Другое

© Центр Экологических Путешествий, 1998 - 2021
Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru